Date posted on May 31, 2015

Defending Underbone King John Emerson Inguito led Team Spec V to a victorious day by winning the main 150cc Open class of the 2015 Philippine Underbone King Championships’ second leg. Masato Fernando and James Mendez also of Spec V finished second and third in the west course race last May 24 at the Clark International Speedway.

150 UBK Winners – Masato Fernando, John Emerson Inguito and James Mendez

Maiko Adapon had a good race day as he won the 115cc Novice class for a double win as he also clinched a class in the Philippine Scooter Racing Championships. Lorenz Villanueva of MBF and Top 1-MBF-YRS rider Jacq Buncio placed second and third.

115 UBK Winners – Lorenz Villanueva, Maiko Adapon and Jacq Buncio

The Unified Sports and Racing Association for Motorcycles, Inc. (USRA) is the sanctioning body of the 2015 FDR Philippine Underbone King Championships.

More details and pictures will be published in InsideRACING Volume 13 Number 6.


150cc Open UBK

1. John Emerson Inguito

2. Masato Fernando

3. James Mendez

4. Ralph Kenneth Torres

5. Herbert Lopez

6. Tracy Soyangco

7. Niño Fabian

8. Edmar Quiambao

DNF John Lery Enriquez

115 Novice UBK

1. Maiko Adapon

2. Lorenz Villanueva

3. Jacq Buncio

4. Carlo Calderon

5. James Amporias

6. Mark Ondillo

See also

Industry News

Suzuki Raider R150 Fi New Matte Series

Date posted on January 20, 2020
Industry News

Yamaha GP 10 Finals Will Rev New Carmona Track

Date posted on February 17, 2020
Industry News

Suzuki GIXXER 250, GIXXER 250 SF, GSX-R1000R and Katana

Date posted on January 12, 2020
Industry News

2020 Wheeltek Kawasaki California Superbike School

Date posted on February 12, 2020
Industry News

Suzuki Raider R150 Dominating the Racetrack

Date posted on February 11, 2020
Industry News

SAGA Motors Opens Suzuki 3S Shop in Ozamis, Misamis Occidental

Date posted on January 16, 2020
Skip to toolbar