IR Update: Cebu Yamaha GP7 winners

Date posted on June 19, 2016

PSX_20160619_171848_wm Cebu City – Clyde Relativo won the Yamaha Mio 125 MXi race over John Paul Lantape and Clint Sande . Early lead challenger Amber Torres crashed twice in the race. 20160619_145142_wm In the Automatic 160 Open, Dan Carlos from Malaybalay Bukidnon was the champion over Clint Sande and Anver Antonio who was third. Carlos again  also fended off fellow Bukidnon rider Onahon in the 150 Underbone Open race to wi  for a second time while Inguito from Luzon was third. PSX_20160619_171905_wm Lantape wins closely followed by Commendador in the Yamaha Vega Forcei 12-lap race. Young ridr Torres fell down again in the early laps. Onahon regain his form and  won  over Luzon’s  Inguito in the 130 Underbone Open. 20160619_161602_wm Meanwhile, Ms. C-Let Cuizon won over a big All Ladies Class using Yamaha Mio MXi.  In the Automatic Fun Race it Neil Labrador who led from start to finish. 320160619_153315(0)_wm The event which attracted a record number of more than 200 entries  is also supported by DES Marketing, FDR, Racingboy, NGK, KYT, Threebond, YSS, SSS, Ion Battery and  Sonicboom.

See also


Yamaha Fino Club of Cebu Goes to Oslob

Date posted on September 13, 2019

Be Safe, Be Different, Be Yamaha Davao Tour

Date posted on September 6, 2019

Hubless Intercooler Turbo Charged Yamaha MIO Sporty

Date posted on September 2, 2019
Bike Reviews

Yamaha Vega 115 Basic, but Very Smart

Date posted on August 29, 2019
Industry News

McKinley Kyle Paz is Participating in the 8th Yamaha VR46 Master Camp

Date posted on August 10, 2019
Industry News

Historic Rise by Yamaha Continues with 500th 3S Shop

Date posted on August 3, 2019
Skip to toolbar