Pirelli Philippine Superbike Championships Round 6 winners

Date posted on October 14, 2019
Share this

Pirelli Philippine Superbike Championships Round 6 winners. Congratulations!

#PSBK #BRCI #Pirelli #BRC #MORAC #Petron #InsideRACINGNation #MTORQUE


Intermediate and Novice classes
1st – Pocholo Panlilio
2nd – BJ Ang
3rd – Josh Reuben Tan


Master class
1st – John Defensor


Expert class
1st – Marvin Mangulabnan
2nd – Dashi Watanabe
3rd – Jericho Arnaiz


1st – RG Romero
2nd – Gab Valenciano



See also

Notice: Undefined variable: tag_arr in /home/iruser/web/insideracing.com.ph/public_html/wp-content/themes/insideracing-v16/library/bones.php on line 239

Mangulabnan, Panlilio, Romero and Defensor 2019 PSBK Champions

Date posted on December 20, 2019

Mascardo Wins Finals: Olayvar Claims Super Scooter Title

Date posted on February 19, 2020

Pirelli Cup Wraps Up another Good Season

Date posted on January 3, 2020

Suzuki-VMan’s Nambatac Champs and Salandanan Excel

Date posted on February 22, 2020

Four Straight Wins for Champ Mascardo

Date posted on February 15, 2020

Super Series and IR Cup End 2019 Season in Cavite

Date posted on February 12, 2020
Skip to toolbar