2015 Shell Advance IR Cup Series Final Round

Date posted on October 13, 2015
Share this
IR Cup logo

The third and final round of the 2015 Shell Advance IR Cup Series will happen this Sunday Oct 18 at the Carmona Race Track.  A total of Thirteen (13) Championship titles will be decided in scooters, Underbones, One make Fun Cup races and MotoIR Championships.

Leading the point standings are : Mike Adapon ( 130 Automatic) , Romer Corbe (160 Auto), Cassey Ng (160 Auto Elite), James Amporias( 115 Open UB),  Masayo Fernando (150  Open UB), Jacq Buncio (125 Backbone), Loremar Villanueva (Open Backbone), Amber Torres ( Honda Beat Fun Cup), Neil Jan Centeno ( Honda Dash Fun Cup), Masato Fernando (FDR 4V Cup), Allan Suansing ( KOSO DOHC Cup), Paul Mark Doblada (MotoIR) and McKinley Kyle Paz ( MotoIR2)

Yamaha will also be having their YZF R15 Fun Cup and Sniper Mxi Fun Cup (Open to Int/Exp riders only.

The seventh (7th) season of the IR Cup Series is presented by Shell Advance and supported by Honda Philippines, Yamaha Philippines, Motoworld, Racing Boy, FDR, KOSO, SHIELD Helmets,  Faito, and Dunlop. It is sanctioned by the Unified Racing and Sports Association for Motorcycles (USRA).

IR Cup Points Standing_Page_1 IR Cup Points Standing_Page_2IR Cup Points Standing_Page_3IR Cup Points Standing_Page_4 Shell Advance IR Cup DESIGN Rd 3 copy

See also

Notice: Undefined variable: tag_arr in /home/iruser/web/insideracing.com.ph/public_html/wp-content/themes/insideracing-v16/library/bones.php on line 239
Industry News

InsideRACING Custom Bike Show Thrills Cagayan de Oro

Date posted on December 24, 2019
Industry News

Phoenix Petroleum Honored at 40th Agora Awards

Date posted on February 6, 2020
Industry News

Kymco Unity Ride Live Free Ride Safely

Date posted on December 20, 2019
Industry News

BMW G 310 GS Media Trail Ride to Tanay

Date posted on February 7, 2020
Industry News

A Decade of Victory and Racing Excellence for Yamaha PH

Date posted on February 3, 2020
Industry News

New President for Bikerbox, Inc.

Date posted on February 3, 2020
Skip to toolbar