Antipoleneos experience the thrill of Shell Advance IR Cup

Date posted on October 3, 2018
Share this

The intense heat proved no match for the fiery passion of the true race fans that were present during that day. The street race held at Robinson’s Antipolo last Sept 30 proved to be successful as thousands of Antipoleneos witnessed the thrill and excitement that the only Shell Advance IR Cup could bring. Veterans and up-coming racers battled it out in several classes highlighted by the main event scooter and underbone races of hometown racers featuring the Racing Antipoleneos. Here is the list of winners during the event. We will have the full race report printed in the next issue of InsideRACING Magazine.

?IR Cup Pocketbikes
1. Vash Aguilar
2. Ricardo Balanquit
3. Mytchell Joshua Ngo
4. Eunice Sta. Ana
5. Rand Erwin Bergania

IR Cup 130 Automatic
1. Joseph Purino
2. Wyner Blente
3. Dawn Ludwig Marzo

IR Cup 160 Automatic
1. Jakob Sablaya
2. Edcel Corpuz
3. Allan Paolo Isla

IR Cup 160 Automatic Elite
1. Ellijah Olayvar
2. Gerald Cruz
3. Tracy Gaddi

IR Cup 150 Underbone Beginner/Novice
1. Mark Djereck Ondillo
2. Reggie Adia
3. John Cloyde Pilapil

IR Cup 150 Underbone Intermediate
1. Roel Rubin
2. Felix Malobago

IR Cup 150 Underbone Expert
1. John Emerson Inguito
2. Ephraim Onahon
3. Masato Fernando

IR Cup 150 Underbone Expert
1. John Emerson Inguito
2. Ephraim Onahon
3. Masato Fernando

IR Cup Racing Antipoleños Club Race – All Scooter
1. Deo delos Reyes
2. John Cliedeck Daiz
3. Kyle Hernandez

IR Cup Racing Antipoleños Club Race – All Underbone
1. Nikko Guevarra
2. Mark Calimpong
3. Russel Villareal

null null null null null null null

See also

Industry News

BMW G 310 GS Media Trail Ride to Tanay

Date posted on February 7, 2020
Industry News

Suzuki Raider J Crossover Launched!

Date posted on February 19, 2020
Industry News

Honda CBR1000RR-R and CT125

Date posted on January 14, 2020
Industry News

4th Mindanao Tribute Ride/ WDoR Mindanao

Date posted on February 18, 2020
Industry News

Great news for Kawasaki Leisure Bike Owners!

Date posted on February 17, 2020
Industry News

New Versys 1000 SE Launched By Kawasaki

Date posted on January 24, 2020
Skip to toolbar