ATAT MC Elects new set of Officers

Date posted on August 19, 2016
Share this

ATAT MC commonly known to the community as “Anytime All the Time Motorcycle Club”  is going on its 15th year this coming 2017.

For the past 14 years they have been active in superbike riding and racing, adventure motorbike riding, bicycling, sports cars and mountain bike trail riding. Together with its strong and active 28 members, their brotherhood and camaraderie is something worth emulating.

In their election last night, August 18,  a new set of officers were elected. Headed by the Pres Elect Marc de Joya, VP Elect Internal Paolo Alabado, VP Elect External Myke Torres, Secretary elect Lawrence Macalinao and Treasurer Elect Richard Panlilio.

ATAT Maj Gen PP Elmer Pabale hosted the night and ATAT Immediate Outgoing President Jay Carrion and his board turned over to the new set of officers. ATAT’s First Official ride under the new President will commence this Sunday August 21.

Congratulations gentlemen and great 15th year in 2017.

Watch out for more stories on ATAT in InsideRACING and Maximum TORQUE  magzines.

Credit: ATAT “Maro”