FDR Philippine Scooter Racing Championships Round 6 winners.

Date posted on October 11, 2019
Share this

FDR Philippine Scooter Racing Championships Round 6 winners. Congratulations!

#PSR #BRCI #FDRTires #Petron #MORAC #insideRACINGNation #USRA


PSR 180
1st – Gian Carlo Mauricio
2nd – John Emerson Inguito
3rd – Gerald Cruz


PSR 160
1st – Jasper Cruz
2nd – Jolo Suba
3rd – John Paulo Capili

PSR 130
1st – Joseph Dominique Purino
2nd – Adrian Salonga
3rd – Michael Cabaysa


See also

Notice: Undefined variable: tag_arr in /home/iruser/web/insideracing.com.ph/public_html/wp-content/themes/insideracing-v16/library/bones.php on line 239
Industry News

Suzuki GIXXER 250, GIXXER 250 SF, GSX-R1000R and Katana

Date posted on January 12, 2020
Industry News

InsideRACING Custom Bike Show Thrills Cagayan de Oro

Date posted on December 24, 2019
Industry News

Phoenix Petroleum Honored at 40th Agora Awards

Date posted on February 6, 2020
Bike ReviewsIndustry News

2019 BMW G 310 GS Ride Review: Media Trail Ride to Tanay

Date posted on February 7, 2020
Industry News

The new Filipino-inspired BeAT in Philippine craftsmanship

Date posted on February 22, 2020
Industry News

Suzuki Raider R150 Dominating the Racetrack

Date posted on February 11, 2020
Skip to toolbar