FDR Philippine Underbone King Championships Round 5 winners

Date posted on September 11, 2019
Share this

FDR Philippine Underbone King Championships Round 5 winners. Congratulations!

#PetronNationalMotorcycleChampionship #MORAC #BRCI #UBK #FDR #USRA

UBK Expert
1. John Emerson Inguito
2. Vrei-ar Suba
3. Gian Carlo Mauricio

UBK Intermediate
1. Kerwin Chang
2. John Paul Suba
3. John Paulo Capili

UBK Novice
1. Christian Anderson
2. Rmand Salandanan
3. Maiko Adapon

See also

Notice: Undefined variable: tag_arr in /home/iruser/web/insideracing.com.ph/public_html/wp-content/themes/insideracing-v16/library/bones.php on line 239

Mascardo Proves Prowess on the Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

Date posted on February 19, 2020

Salandanan Earns Suzuki Skydrive Sport Cup Title

Date posted on February 26, 2020

Suzuki-VMan’s Nambatac Champs and Salandanan Excel

Date posted on February 22, 2020

Sablaya’s Sixth Victory of the Season

Date posted on February 5, 2020

Mangulabnan, Panlilio, Romero and Defensor 2019 PSBK Champions

Date posted on December 20, 2019

Super Series and IR Cup End 2019 Season in Cavite

Date posted on February 12, 2020
Skip to toolbar