FDR Philippine Underbone King Championships Round 6 winners

Date posted on October 10, 2019
Share this

FDR Philippine Underbone King Championships Round 6 winners. Congratulations!

#UBK #BRCI #MORAC #FDRTires #Petron #InsideRACINGNation #USRA

UBK Expert
1st – John Emerson Inguito
2nd – Vrei-ar Suba
3rd – Niel Jan Centeno


UBK Intermediate
1st – John Paul Suba
2nd – Kerwin Chang
3rd – Troy Patcho


UBK Novice
1st – Rmand Salandanan
2nd – Maiko Adapon
3rd – Mark Santos




See also


Inguito, Suba and Salandanan 2019 UBK Champs

Date posted on January 25, 2020

Four Straight Wins for Champ Mascardo

Date posted on February 15, 2020

Sablaya’s Sixth Victory of the Season

Date posted on February 5, 2020

Mascardo Wins Finals: Olayvar Claims Super Scooter Title

Date posted on February 19, 2020

Super Series and IR Cup End 2019 Season in Cavite

Date posted on February 12, 2020

Decisive Victory for Mauricio

Date posted on January 30, 2020
Skip to toolbar