February 7 MotoIR Shakedown – MotoIR Automatic and IR Scooter Cup

Date posted on February 11, 2021
Share this

MotoIR Automatic

Edcel Corpuz – Sumulong Racing Team

Jeraldine Pascual – Cavite Racing Team

Jethro Kyle Crisostomo – Team Eniwerkx

Jhareld Resultay – Team 7 Racing

John Paul Suba – Phoenix-Yamaha-SEC

Joseph Dominique Purino – RS8 Racing Team

Kirk Dominguiano – KOSO-Yamaha Racing Team

Mark Aldrin Tan – Fastek Racing Team

Rain del Mundo – Team Dabarkads-4S1M

Remar Jano Kiao Mariñas – SEC Motosupply-Team 137

Ton Farin – Fastek Racing Team

Vrei-ar Suba – Phoenix-Yamaha-SEC

IR Scooter Cup

Drey Tabaquero – RS8 Racing Team

Irvin Abasta – Team Popeye-RARC

Jeonel Lumaga – Team HighRisk

Thank you for visiting insideracing.com.ph. You may express your thought below through the comment section. You may also follow us on Facebook, on Instagram @Insideracingnation or on our YouTube channel.

See also


Yamaha NMAX Stance Street Bike fusion Show Scoot

Date posted on February 15, 2021

Visayas Motofest 2019

Date posted on March 26, 2020

Ronald Galzote Soars Through Discipline and Practice

Date posted on September 30, 2020
General News

DILG Secretary Año Rides Motorcycle with Protective Shield

Date posted on August 7, 2020
Industry News

Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R Racer Custom Model & One-Make Race Announced

Date posted on April 3, 2020
Industry News

Dingdong Launches own Delivery App

Date posted on August 17, 2020
Skip to toolbar