February 7 MotoIR Shakedown – MotoIR1 and MotoIR2 Elite

Date posted on February 10, 2021
Share this


Clyde Relativo – Mitas-Bikerbox-Project M

Jerome Jed Umali – NMW Racing

Jhoas de Guzman – Zero One Moto-NMW Racing

John Rey Escala – ERNStuned Racing Team

Justinne Bethany Tolentino – Phoenix-Yamaha-SEC


Fritsy Claveria – SEC Motosupply Racing Team

Clyde Banal – NMW Racing-Xtremeworx

Thank you for visiting insideracing.com.ph. You may express your thought below through the comment section. You may also follow us on Facebook, on Instagram @Insideracingnation or on our YouTube channel.