February 7 MotoIR Shakedown – MotoIR2

Date posted on February 10, 2021
Share this

Arvee Villanueva –  Liqui Moly i-Zone Racing

Brendel Belamide – Down South Race Team

Charls Jamorabon – ERNStuned Racing Team

Gerard Seneca – SEC Motosupply Racing Team

JC James Valencia – SEC Motosupply-Team 137

Jin Pascua – ERNStuned Racing Team

John Demolay – Down South Race Team

John Verner Sakay

Joseph Dominique Purino – RS8 Racing Team

Lawrence Valencia – MotoTan

Rannie Gabriel

Yuan Catindig – 137 Workshop-Team EDC

Thank you for visiting insideracing.com.ph. You may express your thought below through the comment section. You may also follow us on Facebook, on Instagram @Insideracingnation or on our YouTube channel.


See also

Industry News

2020 Honda Pilipinas Dream Cup Riders List Revealed

Date posted on March 6, 2020

Wheeltek Hosts 6th Heritage Invitational Ride to Ilocos Sur

Date posted on March 28, 2020

Kawasaki SBK Aragon Motorland Test

Date posted on April 22, 2021
Industry News

Surprising Benefits of Motorcycle Riding

Date posted on August 29, 2020

Honda GL400 Café Racer by TH Custom Build Cycles

Date posted on April 18, 2021

Motul set for 2021 MotoGP campaign with Team Suzuki and Pramac Racing

Date posted on March 26, 2021
Skip to toolbar