February 7 MotoIR Shakedown – Stand Up Scooter Electric

Date posted on February 16, 2021
Share this

Bernadette “Raki” Arroyo – Yume Philippines

Francis Gonzales – Yume Racing Team

Ismael Alcano

Jay Castellano

J. Lorenzo Mari Simbulan – Go-Board

Jason Marius Zamora – Kaabo Racing

JC Catalan – Electric Mobility Center

Jeremie Carlo Beltran – Kaabo Racing

Jomar Tariman – Kaabo Racing

Joshua Abellare – Skooter Trade

Liezl Zaballero – HQC

Martin Arrojado – i-Wheels

Milburn James Battung – HQC

Mitchel Obispo – Yume Racing Team

Niccolo Feliciano – Dualtron Ultra

Ricky Jay Operio – Streetwheels Philippines

Rico Melosantos Jr. – Electric Vehicle Philippines

Robert Ryan Espiritu – Kaabo Racing

Roman Santos – Nukiworx Yume Baguio

Thank you for visiting insideracing.com.ph. You may express your thought below through the comment section. You may also follow us on Facebook, on Instagram @Insideracingnation or on our YouTube channel.

See also

Industry News

Francesco Bagnaia joins Jack Miller in the Ducati Team for the 2021 season

Date posted on October 10, 2020

The first time IRGP almost never happened

Date posted on November 11, 2020

Mytchell Joshua Ngo Breaks Through the Racing Scene

Date posted on March 16, 2020

The 14th IRGP Date is set

Date posted on December 2, 2020
Bike Reviews

Ecooter Ride Impression

Date posted on December 4, 2020
Industry News

Take Full Control Over Your Ride with RideSure

Date posted on July 4, 2020
Skip to toolbar