Fernando Wins For Spec V-FDR Again in FDR PSR

Date posted on September 10, 2014
PSR sep7

Masato Fernando once again delivered a win for Spec V-FDR in the fifth round of the FDR Philippine Scooter Racing Championships held in Batangas on September 7. Fernando triumphed over other expert scooter riders including second placer Josh Reuben Tan of MTRT and third placer Nicolo Ramos in the main 180cc PSR race.

It was also a great race day for MLW-Zebra’s Mark Indiongco who snagged the victory in the 160cc class. Maiko Adapon likewise went home victorious after winning the 130cc PSR category.

The FDR Philippine Scooter Racing Championship is organized by BRCA and sanctioned by the Unified Sports and Racing Association (USRA) for Motorcycles, Inc.

More detailed reports and photos to follow in InsideRACING magazine.

See also

Industry News

Motorcycle City Opens Kawasaki Krib in Quezon City

Date posted on February 4, 2020
Industry News

4th Mindanao Tribute Ride/ WDoR Mindanao

Date posted on February 18, 2020
Industry News

Cutting-Edge Sporty Honda Airblade150 Launched

Date posted on January 20, 2020
Industry News

Yamaha TRICITY300 and YZF-R1

Date posted on January 22, 2020
Industry News

Suzuki Raider R150 Fi New Matte Series

Date posted on January 20, 2020
Industry News

BMW G 310 GS Media Trail Ride to Tanay

Date posted on February 7, 2020
Skip to toolbar