IR News: National Superbike, Underbone and Scooter Races Begin in April

Date posted on February 21, 2017

FDR Philippine Underbone King race

Batangas Racing Circuit, Inc. (BRCI), has announced the schedule of the 2017 Philippine Motorsports Championships – Motorcycle Racing Series. Included in the series are the national races for superbike, underbone and scooter classes as well as some club races like the Ducati Cup and Pirelli Cup.

Here is the schedule and venue for this year’s races:
Leg 1 April 29-30, 2017 Batangas Racing Circuit
Leg 2 June 3-4, 2017 Clark International Speedway
Leg 3 July 8-9, 2017 Batangas Racing Circuit
Leg 4 August 5-6, 2017 Clark International Speedway
Leg 5 September 2-3, 2017 Batangas Racing Circuit
Leg 6 October 7-8, 2017 Clark International Speedway

Pirelli Philippine Superbike grid

It is going to be an intense and exciting racing season again as last year’s champions are determined to defend their respective titles while others are gunning to take the crown this year. It will also be delight to see new participants and teams.

FDR Philippine Scooter Racing

See also


Four Straight Wins for Champ Mascardo

Date posted on February 15, 2020

Pirelli Cup Wraps Up another Good Season

Date posted on January 3, 2020

Super Series and IR Cup End 2019 Season in Cavite

Date posted on February 12, 2020

Mascardo Wins Finals: Olayvar Claims Super Scooter Title

Date posted on February 19, 2020

Exciting Finale For KTM Dukehana

Date posted on February 8, 2020

Decisive Victory for Mauricio

Date posted on January 30, 2020
Skip to toolbar