IR Update: Fernando Rules in Super Underbone Again

Date posted on August 26, 2016
Share this

Masato Fernando led Yamaha-Spec V in a ruling the podium of the Super Underbone race last August 21 during the Cavite GP of the Shell Advance Super Series Nationwide Championships. Fernando was also the winner of the Super Underbone class in the Cagayan de Oro GP last July.

ra6_7663-300x237ras_1306-300x199   Team Yamaha-Spec V from Luzon was impeccable as its riders led the 8-lap race. John Emerson Inguito placed second while James Mendez got the third place.

ras_1252-300x199The race also featured Paul Mark Doblada and April King Mascardo of 4S1M-Sum Racing, Vingie Coloma, Garry Cañeda Jr. and Dan Carlos of Mindanao team Yamaha-MW 323, Arlan dela Cruz of Yamaha Philippines and Romer Corbe of Ebroc Racing.

dsc_6071-300x167The Super Series is supported by Shell Advance, FDR Tires, Yamaha Motor Philippines and Suzuki Philippines. It is sanctioned by the Unified Sports and Racing Association for Motorcycles, Inc. (USRA). The series is organized by InsideRACING from Luzon and VisMin organizer The Racing Line. For more updates and info about the Super Series, visit and The 6th round of the Super Series is on September 24 at the Cebu Kartzone.

Full Report in InsideRACING Magazine.

See also

Notice: Undefined variable: tag_arr in /home/iruser/web/ on line 239

Salandanan Earns Suzuki Skydrive Sport Cup Title

Date posted on February 26, 2020

Four Straight Wins for Champ Mascardo

Date posted on February 15, 2020

Super Series and IR Cup End 2019 Season in Cavite

Date posted on February 12, 2020

Sablaya’s Sixth Victory of the Season

Date posted on February 5, 2020

Mascardo Proves Prowess on the Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

Date posted on February 19, 2020

Mascardo Wins Finals: Olayvar Claims Super Scooter Title

Date posted on February 19, 2020
Skip to toolbar