IR Update: FDR UBK Rd. 2 – Yamaha-Spec V Dominated 150 Open; Ramos and Olayvar Victorious in 115cc Categories

Date posted on June 14, 2016
Share this



150 Open UBK winners – L-R: John Emerson Inguito, Masato Fernando and James Mendez of Yamaha-Spec V

Yamaha-Spec V riders took all podium spots of the 150cc Open class of the FDR Philippine Underbone King Championships. Masato Fernando led the team’s domination and won the race. His teammates John Emerson Inguito and James Mendez finished second and third.


115 Open UBK winners – L-R: Niel Jan Centeno, Robert Matthew Ramos and James Barcial

In the 115cc Open class, Honda-MTRT’s Robert Matthew Ramos claimed the victory. Runner-ups were McKinley Kyle Paz of Phoenix-Yamaha-KOSO and James Barcial.


115 Novice UBK winners – L-R: Jacq Buncio, Ellijah Olayvar and Rafael Lance Ortiz

4S1M-Sum Racing rider Ellijah Olayvar was declared the winner of the 115cc Novice category after John Edward Godoy who finished the race first was disqualified due to technical infringement. Jacq Buncio of Top 1 Oil-MBF-YRS placed second while Rafael Lance Ortiz of MBF-YRS placed third.

The race was sanctioned by the Unified Sports and Racing Association for Motorcycles, Inc. (USRA) and FETAP.


See also

Notice: Undefined variable: tag_arr in /home/iruser/web/ on line 239
Industry News

Phoenix Petroleum Honored at 40th Agora Awards

Date posted on February 6, 2020
Industry News

Honda CBR1000RR-R and CT125

Date posted on January 14, 2020
Industry News

4th Mindanao Tribute Ride/ WDoR Mindanao

Date posted on February 18, 2020
Industry News

Suzuki Raider J Crossover Launched!

Date posted on February 19, 2020
Industry News

R9t ADV-R Street Scrambler

Date posted on February 11, 2020
Industry News

Suzuki Raider R150 Dominating the Racetrack

Date posted on February 11, 2020
Skip to toolbar