Date posted on April 28, 2015

Herbert Lopez emerged victorious in the exciting first race of the 2015 FDR Philippine Underbone King Championships on April 26 at the Batangas Racing Circuit sanctioned by USRA a member of the Federation of Two Wheel Motorsports Association of the Philippines(FETAP).

Now racing for JVT, Lopez prevailed in the main 150cc class over John Emerson Inguito of Spec V in the 8-lap race. Inguito, however, posted the 1:37.031s fastest lap time of the race at the 3.6-kilometer BRC track. James Mendez also of Spec V finished third.

150cc class winners of the FDR Philippine Underbone King Championships’ first round (L-R: John Emerson Inguito, Herbert Lopez and James Mendez) with Mr. Peter Yung of FDR

In the Novice 115cc category, winner was Carlo Calderon. James Amporias and Lorenz Villanueva placed second and third.


See also

Industry News

Cutting-Edge Sporty Honda Airblade150 Launched

Date posted on January 20, 2020
Industry News

Suzuki Raider J Crossover Launched!

Date posted on February 19, 2020
Industry News

Yamaha GP 10 Finals Will Rev New Carmona Track

Date posted on February 17, 2020
Industry News

Momentous Victory for Gab Valenciano and Suzuki-Wheeltek

Date posted on January 4, 2020
Industry News

R9t ADV-R Street Scrambler

Date posted on February 11, 2020
Industry News

Ducati VIP Night at The Podium

Date posted on February 25, 2020
Skip to toolbar