Mascardo Proves Racing Prowess on Raider R150

Date posted on May 24, 2016
Share this

Super Suzuki race winners – April King Mascardo (1), Eane Jaye Sobretodo (2) and Paul Mark Doblada (3) with Suzuki Philippines’ Ms. Edelyn Yanilla (3rd from right) and Ms. Zhele Acorda (5th from left), Mr. Al Camba and Ms. Riza Camba of InsideRACING, Mr. Jong Uy of The Racing Line and host Mr. Edwin Go of Motorsiklo Xklusibo

4S1M-Sum Racing riders dominated the Super Suzuki race at the second round of the Shell Advance Super Series Nationwide Championships in Pampanga last May 22. April King Mascardo spearheaded the 1-2-3 finish for the team. Eane Jaye Sobretodo finished second while Paul Mark Doblada took the third place in the 5-lap race. The Super Suzuki class of the Shell Advance Super Series utilizes Raider R150 race bikes.

Vrei-ar Suba of KOSO finished fourth, Herbert Lopez of 4S1-M-Sum Racing was fifth while JVT rider Gian Carlo Mauricio was sixth. Aldeine Valencia and Robert Ryan Espiritu finished seventh and eighth.




The Super Series is the first ever nationwide championship that gathers the best racers in Luzon, Visayas in Mindanao in a 7-leg series held in different racetracks and street tracks. It is presented by Shell Advance. The Super Series is organized by InsideRACING and The Racing Line. Race chairmen are Mr. Al Camba of InsideRACING which organizes the IRGP and IR Cup and Mr. Jong Uy of the Racing Line. The series is sanctioned by the Unified Sports and Racing Association for Motorcycles, Inc. (USRA). The Super Series is supported by Shell Advance, Yamaha, Suzuki and FDR.

The third round of the Shell Advance Super Series is on July 17 at the Limketkai Mall in Cagayan de Oro.

See also

Notice: Undefined variable: tag_arr in /home/iruser/web/ on line 239

Mangulabnan, Panlilio, Romero and Defensor 2019 PSBK Champions

Date posted on December 20, 2019

Four Straight Wins for Champ Mascardo

Date posted on February 15, 2020

Sablaya’s Sixth Victory of the Season

Date posted on February 5, 2020

Mascardo Wins Finals: Olayvar Claims Super Scooter Title

Date posted on February 19, 2020

Decisive Victory for Mauricio

Date posted on January 30, 2020

Pirelli Cup Wraps Up another Good Season

Date posted on January 3, 2020
Skip to toolbar