MotoIR Championship (MotoIR GP, MotoIR2 GP and MotoIR2 SP) QTT and Race 1 – 061921

Date posted on June 19, 2021
Share this

Tomas “Iraq” Bauzon – Liqui Moly i-Zone Racing


Yhel Labicane – Portipor-SGKRT-A-Style







Joseph Dominique “Mojacko” Purino – RS8 Racing Team


Clyde Banal – Xtreme Worx Racing Team


Ian Samson – Project M-IS309 Racing Team




Justinne Bethany Tolentino – Phoenix-Yamaha-SEC



Dustin Esguerra – Raceworld Racing Team


John Rey Escala – ERNSTUNED Racing Team


Jerick Pascua – ERNSTUNED Racing Team


Jerome Jed Umali – Xtreme Worx Racing Team


Fritsy Claveria – 137-SEC Motosupply Racing Team


Jasper Castro – 53 Sports Factory

Remar Jano Kiao Mariñas – 137-SEC Motosupply Racing Team


Romer Corbe – Xtreme Worx Racing Team


Reggie Adia – ERNSTUNED Racing Team-SPYDER


Prince Ronald Romero – Xtreme Worx Racing Team










Paul Mark Doblada – Raceworld Racing Team



Lawrence Valencia – MotoTan


Arvee Villanueva – Liqui Moly i-Zone Racing


Lucky Jose Pilapil – JCP Racing Team


Brendel Belamide – BBLAB-Project M


Thank you for visiting While you are here, kindly don’t forget to click on our advertisers, visit their site and consider them for your motorcycling needs. It will help us a lot.

You can also order a copy of our monthly print magazine for more riding contents to read and enjoy at your leisure anytime by clicking here.

You may also express your thought below through the comment section. You may also follow us on Facebook, on Instagram @Insideracingnation or subscribe to our YouTube channel.