MotoIR Group – December 13 MotoIR Practice Day

Date posted on December 16, 2020
Share this

AJ Vioya – Team Sumulong/Motoclassy

Arvee Villanueva – Liqui Moly I-Zone Racing

Brendel Belamide – Down South Race Team (DSRT)

Charls Jamorabon – ERNStuned Racing Team

Daveed Beltrano – DSRT

Jan Claud Candaza – DSRT

Jin Pascua – ERNStuned Racing Team

John Rey Escala – ERNStuned Racing Team

Joseph Dominique Purino – Team Purino

Julian Marco Diaz – DSRT

Lawrence Valencia

Ricardo Rey Jr. – DSRT


Thank you for visiting You may express your thought below through the comment section. You may also follow us on Facebook, on Instagram @Insideracingnation or on our YouTube channel.

See also

Industry News

Ducati has re-started its engines.

Date posted on May 1, 2020
Industry News

Unit Garage Founder Visits Sixty 8 Moto Zetrum

Date posted on March 12, 2020
Industry News

Why Suzuki should sell the beautiful Saluto here

Date posted on August 26, 2020
Industry News

Watch: Liza and Enrique star in new Suzuki Skydrive Sport video

Date posted on May 5, 2020

Qatar GP MotoGP FP2 Results

Date posted on March 27, 2021

2005 Palo Alto Enduro Cross

Date posted on September 7, 2020
Skip to toolbar