Pirelli Cup Round 5 winners.

Date posted on September 17, 2019
Share this

Pirelli Cup Round 5 winners. Congratulations!

#PetronNationalMotorcycleChampionship #MORAC #BRCI #PirelliCup PirelliMoto

Supersport Lightweight Pro
1. Tracy Soyangco
2. Marvin Mangulabnan
3. Vrei-ar Suba

Heavyweight B
1. Mc Vil Pagsinuhin
2. Alexander Barnuevo
3. Edmon Rebadulla

Jr. Rookie
1. Justine Dugeña
2. John Pilar
3. June June Cañedo

Lightweight A
1. Joel Narte
2. Erika Ondillo
3. Fidgi Ibasco

Naked Cup
1. Richard Pagsinuhin

1. Jhun Alcantara Jr.
2. Darwin Mangulabnan

Heavyweight A
1. RG Romero
2. Gab Valenciano

Lightweight B
1. Micmac Arellano

See also

Notice: Undefined variable: tag_arr in /home/iruser/web/insideracing.com.ph/public_html/wp-content/themes/insideracing-v16/library/bones.php on line 239

Bauzon, Escala and Purino Champed in Winning Fashion

Date posted on January 15, 2020

Suzuki-VMan’s Nambatac Champs and Salandanan Excel

Date posted on February 22, 2020

Exciting Finale For KTM Dukehana

Date posted on February 8, 2020

Dominant Victories for Chang and Baroja

Date posted on February 1, 2020

Pirelli Cup Wraps Up another Good Season

Date posted on January 3, 2020

Super Series and IR Cup End 2019 Season in Cavite

Date posted on February 12, 2020
Skip to toolbar