Pirelli Cup Round 6 winners

Date posted on October 13, 2019
Share this

Pirelli Cup Group 1 Round 6 winners. Congratulations!

#PirelliCup #PirelliTires #BRCI #MORAC #Petron #InsideRACINGNation #MTORQUE

Heavyweight A
1st – RG Romero
2nd – Gab Valenciano


Heavyweight B
1st – Mc Vil Pagsinuhin
2nd – Jem Zaparita
3rd – Alexander Barnuevo


Rookie Cup
1st – Ben Mondragon
2nd – Salvador Ramos
3rd – Arvin Gacrama


Naked Cup
1st – Jan Timbol
2nd – Michael David
3rd – Richard Pagsinuhin


1st – Jhun Alcantara
2nd – Darwin Mangulabnan
3rd – Jon Russel Barnacha


Pirelli Cup Group 2 Round 6 winners. Congratulations!

1st – Ralph Kenneth Torres
2nd – Vrei-ar Suba
3rd – Tracy Soyangco


Jr. Rookie Cup
1st – Justine Dugeña
2nd – Kurt Dylan Matibag
3rd – Edward Auguis


Lightweight A
1st – Fidgi Ibasco
2nd – Joel Narte


Lightweight B
1st – Domingo Averilla
2nd – Bernard Caminian
3rd – Coco delos Reyes



See also

Notice: Undefined variable: tag_arr in /home/iruser/web/insideracing.com.ph/public_html/wp-content/themes/insideracing-v16/library/bones.php on line 239

Suzuki-VMan’s Nambatac Champs and Salandanan Excel

Date posted on February 22, 2020

Decisive Victory for Mauricio

Date posted on January 30, 2020

Super Series and IR Cup End 2019 Season in Cavite

Date posted on February 12, 2020

Mangulabnan, Panlilio, Romero and Defensor 2019 PSBK Champions

Date posted on December 20, 2019

Exciting Finale For KTM Dukehana

Date posted on February 8, 2020

Pirelli Cup Wraps Up another Good Season

Date posted on January 3, 2020
Skip to toolbar