Team Philippines – 2005 Yamaha ASEAN Cup

Date posted on September 24, 2020
Share this

Jeff Chan, John Lery Enriquez, Maico Buncio, Jaime Barcial and Armando Canare represented the country in the 2005 Yamaha ASEAN Cup held in Thailand.

Thank you for visiting You may express your thought below through the comment section. You may also follow us on Facebook, on Instagram @Insideracingnation or on our YouTube channel.