Torque Flat Track Series gears up for the final round on Dec 16; GOAT Glenn Aguilar on pace to become inaugural champ

Date posted on December 15, 2016
Share this

Here are the third leg results:

Mini Juniors

3rd – Caleb Tamayo
2nd – Joshua Tamayo
1st – Khim Nichole Yumul

Mini Adults

3rd – Rafael Fernandez
2nd – Ed Aaron Yumul
1st – Amay Amon

All Scooters

3rd – Bhel Viste
2nd – Pab Bonza
1st – Desmond Quilingan

All Underbone

3rd – Mark Anthony Viste
2nd – Bienvenido Torres
1st – Jeffrey Jude Miranda


3rd – Allan Bocinguit
2nd – Christian Gayagaya
1st – Wilcon Dalinog

Run what you brung

3rd – Allan Bocinguit
2nd – Wilcon Dalinog
1st – Christian Gayagaya

Premier Class

3rd – Ted Conde
2nd – Maynard Mercado
1st – Glenn Aguilar

Meanwhile in the Premiere Class Event, the Greatest of All Time Glenn Aguilar took home another first place finish and is on pace to be the inaugural champion of the event. Veteran riders Maynard Mercado and Ted Conde took home the other podium spots. He looks to have another exciting battle with the top Flat Track racers in the final leg. With his third win and at 75 points, the MX great looks to sweep all the legs of the series and win it all by tomorrow.

See you all on December 16, 2016 (Friday) at the MX Messiah Fairgrounds in Taytay, Rizal. Registration starts at 5 pm!

null null null null null null null null

See also

Notice: Undefined variable: tag_arr in /home/iruser/web/ on line 239
Industry News

The new Filipino-inspired BeAT in Philippine craftsmanship

Date posted on February 22, 2020
Industry News

4th Mindanao Tribute Ride/ WDoR Mindanao

Date posted on February 18, 2020
Industry News

Kymco Unity Ride Live Free Ride Safely

Date posted on December 20, 2019
Industry News

Celebration of a Victorious 2019 for Suzuki-VMan

Date posted on February 3, 2020
Industry News

Suzuki GIXXER 250, GIXXER 250 SF, GSX-R1000R and Katana

Date posted on January 12, 2020
Industry News

Yamaha GP 10 Finals Will Rev New Carmona Track

Date posted on February 17, 2020