Stand Up Scooter Group – December 13 MotoIR Practice Day

Date posted on December 17, 2020
Share this

Aldrine John Agapito – Team JR Pipes

Bernadette Arroyo – Yume Race Team

Edwin Garcia Cardona – WEPED

Emayrson Manaog – HQC

Ian Joseph de Asis – Mandaluyong Scooter

James Anthony Dionisio – Team Small Engine Riders (SER)

Jeffrey Ferrer – 4R-JM Motor Shop

Joel Borlagdatan – Team Birador

Jose Criz Paz – Mendez Peds

Judy Ann dela Cruz – Electric Mobility Center

Julius Aman – Team Busabos

Kenneth Marc dela Rosa – Rizal United Scooteros

Kenny Sasan – Scoot Empire

Kristofferson dela Cruz – GPH

Kurt Genesis Paz – Mendez Peds

Leonard Ray Dequino – Tondopeds

Louriam-kay Ocfemia – Team Birador

Martin dela Cruz – Team S-Plus

Niccolo Ross Feliciano – Dualtron

Nico Asis – Team Birador

Oliver Zara – Team Busabos

Pouya Khalili – Progroup

Ricky Jay Operio – Street Wheels

Sherwin Borlagdatan – Team Birador

Teng Mantilla – Team Birador

Thank you for visiting You may express your thought below through the comment section. You may also follow us on Facebook, on Instagram @Insideracingnation or on our YouTube channel.

See also


Dominguiano Impressive with First IRGP Win

Date posted on September 21, 2020

Moto de Guerre Military-inspired Brat-Café by Poordoy Moto

Date posted on October 12, 2020
Industry News

InsideRACING Custom Bike Show Thrills Cagayan de Oro

Date posted on December 24, 2019
General News

No Travel Pass Needed for Tagaytay – Cavite Governor Remulla

Date posted on September 17, 2020
Bike Reviews

2015 Yamaha R3 Review: A Serious Contender

Date posted on October 17, 2020

IR Rider Ranking Points at Stake on Sunday

Date posted on February 4, 2021
Skip to toolbar